disable-account

Disable Account

Disabling your account will cause the following:

  • All trading capacities and login for your account will be disabled
  • All API keys for your account will be deleted
  • All devices for your account will be deleted
  • All pending withdrawals will be canceled
  • All open orders will be canceled
Once your account is disabled, you will be unable to begin the reactivation process until at least two hours have passed.
©2022 BAM Trading Services Inc. d.b.a. Binance.US - All rights reserved. NMLS ID: 1906829